Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Naomi Osaka Season 1 Episodes

Season 1 Episode Guide

Season 1

3 Episodes 2021 - 2021

Episode 1


Tue, Jul 13, 2021 38 mins

In 2019, Naomi Osaka pursues her lifelong aspiration of securing victory at the US Open. However, she continues to grapple with the personal and mental pitfalls of success.

Where to Watch

Episode 2

Champion Mentality

Tue, Jul 13, 2021 42 mins

Naomi pursues other creative skills amidst her struggles with mental health and grief over the death of her mentor.

Where to Watch

Episode 3

New Blueprint

Tue, Jul 13, 2021 33 mins

In Minnesota, Naomi joins the ranks of countless activists protesting the murder of George Floyd.

Where to Watch