Amazon-Video Comedy Central Showtime Apple TV+ DC Universe Disney Plus YouTube Premium HBO Max Peacock Netflix Vudu HBO Go Hulu Plus Amazon Prime CBS All Access Verizon

Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

It's a Sin Season 1 Episodes

Season 1 Episode Guide

Season 1

4 Episodes 2021 - 2021

Episode 1

Episode 01

Thu, Feb 18, 2021 45 mins

Five friends discover their lives converging in September of 1981. The London friends discover that life in the 80's is a special thing.

Where to Watch

Episode 2

Episode 02

Thu, Feb 18, 2021 45 mins

An old friend comes back into Jill's life to ask a favor. Jill gets trapped in a world of deception as AIDS gets closer.

Where to Watch

Episode 3

Episode 03

Thu, Feb 18, 2021 45 mins

The flatmates are living their lives, but they are forced to fight back after a threat emerges.

Where to Watch

Episode 4

Episode 04

Thu, Feb 18, 2021 45 mins

Ritchie takes a solo journey back home in March of 1988. Jill finds herself in danger as Roscoe takes on Margaret Thatcher. Protests about the AIDS crisis commence.

Where to Watch