Amazon-Video Comedy Central Showtime Apple TV+ DC Universe Disney Plus YouTube Premium HBO Max Peacock Netflix Vudu HBO Go Hulu Plus Amazon Prime CBS All Access Verizon

Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Behind Her Eyes Season 1 Episodes

Season 1 Episode Guide

Season 1

6 Episodes 2021 - 2021

Episode 1

Chance Encounters

Wed, Feb 17, 2021 50 mins

A spilled drink in a bar leads to an uncomfortable day in the office for Louise. David introduces Adele to his new coworkers.

Where to Watch

Episode 2

Lucid Dreaming

Wed, Feb 17, 2021 49 mins

Louise is filled with questions after looking inside Rob's dream journal. A look at David and Adele's personal lives provides more insight.

Where to Watch

Episode 3

The First Door

Wed, Feb 17, 2021 50 mins

Louise begins to grow fond of David and Adele. She becomes deeply involved in their difficult marriage.

Where to Watch

Episode 4


Wed, Feb 17, 2021 53 mins

An allegation of violence has the power to destroy David's life. Even more disturbing news lies in wait as Adele makes a shocking statement.

Where to Watch

Episode 5

The Second Door

Wed, Feb 17, 2021 46 mins

Louise can't stop thinking about Adele, even though David warns her to stop. Doubt creeps in over the incident on the family estate.

Where to Watch

Episode 6

Behind Her Eyes

Wed, Feb 17, 2021 50 mins

A shocking revelation forces Louise to explore David and Adele's background. She learns something that makes her push for the truth.

Where to Watch